Companies   Contact Us 


Contact Us

Pyramid Educational Consultants, Inc.
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B, New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462 Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
pyramidus@pecs.com

Please direct all clinical questions to Catherine Horton, Clinical Director at chorton@pecs.com.

Consultants

Office Staff

Catherine Horton, M.S., CCC-SLP, BCBA
Clinical Director
Phone: 888 732-7462 
Phone: 302 368-2515
chorton@pecs.com

Donna Banzhof, M.Ed., BCBA
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
dbanzhof@pecs.com

Anthony Castrogiovanni, Ph.D.
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
drac@pecs.com

Jo-Anne Matteo, M.S., CCC/SLP
Consultant
Phone: 888-732-7462
Phone: 302-368-2515
jmatteo@pecs.com 

Mareike Greiler, M.S. CCC-SLP
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
mgreiler@pecs.com 

Julia Hoffman, M.S., CCC/SLP
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
jbhoffman@pecs.com 

 

 

 

 

Marsha (Miller) Knepp, M.A., BCBA
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
mknepp@pecs.com

Anne K. Overcash, M.Ed.
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
aovercash@pecs.com

Jill M. Waegenaere, M.A., CCC/SLP
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
jwaegenaere@pecs.com

Jaime Wedel, M.Ed., CAGS, BCBA
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
jwedel@pecs.com

Jesseca Collins, M.Ed., BCBA
Consultant
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
jcollins@pecs.com

 

 

 

 

Nina Truehart
Director of Operations
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
ntruehart@pecs.com

David Battista
Assistant Operational Director
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
dbattista@pecs.com

Jenny Mason
Pyramid Services Coordinator
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
jmason@pecs.com

Kristina Besaw
Client Services Coordinator
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
kbesaw@pecs.com

 

Robert Carrico
Bookkeeper
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
rcarrico@pecs.com

Roxanne Hunter
Product Manager
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516
rhunter@pecs.com

Jessica Bevelheimer
Administrative Assistant
350 Churchmans Road, Suite B
New Castle, DE 19720
Phone: 888 732-7462
Phone: 302 368-2515
Fax: 302 368-2516

Picture Exchange Communication System®, PECS®, and Pyramid Approach to Education® are the registered trademarks of Pyramid Educational Consultants, Inc.